Paid Surveys

Paid Survey sites are EVERYWHERE, now your about to get the REAL scoop on Paid Surveys!

These days almost anyone can create a website overnight, and most only have one thing in mind: taking your MONEY, with no intention of helping you do anything!

There are literally thousands of websites on the Internet today that claim to connect you with hundreds with online paid surveys.

Many charge you $50 or more for access to their directory of "lucrative" sources and including the "free" ones the reality is 99.99% of these websites offer you nothing more than the following:

1) Outdated directories & resources with non-working links, phone numbers, & email addresses.

2) No customer service or help available.

3) No refunds if you are unsatisfied - Most of these fly-by-night paid survey websites won't even respond to your refund requests, and once their website gets shut down due to complaints, they start another one under a different name.

4) Poorly designed sites with confusing navigation systems and information, and non-working pages.

Not to mention, difficulty in getting the money you are owed.

And a refund, huh, FORGET ABOUT IT!!!!

Obviously, making money on the internet is what it is all about and if you are going to spend ALL THAT TIME staring at your computer screen, it only makes sense to spend it on something that will PAY YOU over and over. Searching for another ridiculous, time wasting, mind numbing paid survey, is like digging the same hole again and again.

You might find one of these survey "companies" that will actually deliver a few extra bucks, but the time you waste is ABSOLUTELY worth a fortune if you use it right.

I have tried and tested hundreds of opportunities and ONLY ONE still provides a Rock Solid Income and it's 100% FREE. To See Click Here

Here is a list of the paid survey sites that have been investigated and we do not recommend:

Get Paid Taking Surveys Programs

Survey Revenue System - Julie Thompson

Survey Scout - www.surveyscout.com - Susan Smith

Paid Surveys Online - www.paidsurveysonline.com

Paid Surveys Etc - www.paidsurveysetc.com

Express Paid Surveys - www.expresspaidsurveys.com

Survey PayOff - www.surveypayoff.com

Survey Junction Pro - www.surveyjunctionpro.com

Survey Storage - www.surveystorage.com

Make Money Taking Surveys - www.MakeMoneyTakingSurveys.org

Highest Pay Surveys - www.highestpaysurveys.com

Surveys 4 Checks - www.surveys4checks.com

*****

I have tried and tested hundreds of opportunities and ONLY ONE still provides a Rock Solid Income and it's 100% FREE. To See Click Here

*****

Home Survey Workers - www.homesurveyworkers.com

Swag Bucks - www.swagbucks.com

Maximum Paid Surveys - www.maximumpaidsurveys.com

Daily Paid Surveys - www.dailypaidsurveys.com

Survey Hawk - www.surveyhawk.com

Paid Surveys At Home - www.paidsurveyathome.com

Great Net Money - www.greatnetmoney.com

Survey Money Machines - www.surveymoneymachines.com

Golden Survey - www.goldensurvey.com

Max Paid Surveys - www.maxpaidsurveys.com

The Survey Doctor - www.thesurveydoctor.com

Get Cash For Surveys - www.getcashforsurveys.com

Survey Income System - www.surveyincomesystem.com

Paid Surveys ETC - www.paidsurveysetc.com

Quick Paid Surveys - www.quickpaidsurveys.com

Instant Paid Surveys - www.instantpaidsurveys.com

Survey City - www.surveycity.com

*****

I have tried and tested hundreds of opportunities and ONLY ONE still provides a Rock Solid Income and it's 100% FREE. To See Click Here

*****

Survey Monster - www.surveymonster.com

Home Survey Workers - www.home-survey-workers.com

Paid For Free - Surveys for Pay - www.paidforfree.com

Survey Center - www.survey-center.net

Top Dollars - www.top-dollars.com

Vindale - Free Paid Surveys - www.vindale.com

Paid Surveys At Home - www.paid-surveys-at-home.com

Home Business Survey - www.homebusinesssurvey.net

Survey Explosion - www.SurveyExplosion.com

Your Free Surveys - www.yourfreesurveys.com

Classified Surveys - www.classifiedsurveys.com

Survey Absolute - www.surveyabsolute.info

Top Dollar Surveys - www.topdollarsurveys.com

Paid Survey Pro - www.paidsurveypro.com

Paid Online Surveys - www.paid-online-surveys.com

My Survey 123 - www.mysurvey123.com

***** I have tried and tested hundreds of opportunities and ONLY ONE still provides a Rock Solid Income and it's 100% FREE. To See Click Here

*****

Esurveys Pro - www.esurveyspro.com

Free Paid Surveys - www.freepaidsurveys.net

Survey Club - www.surveyclub.com

Internet Paid Surveys - www.internetpaidsurveys.com

Survey Lot - www.SurveyLot.com

My Survey Program - www.mysurveyprogram.com

My Says Pays - www.mysayspays.com

Money And Surveys - www.moneyandsurveys.com

Millions In Your Mailbox - www.millionsinyourmailbox.com

Make Money With Surveys - www.MakeMoneyWithSurveys.org

Make Money Online Surveys - www.MakeMoneyOnlineSurveys.org

Internet Cash Surveys - www.internetcashsurveys.com

Home Job Solutions - www.homejobsolutions.com

Home Jobs Directory - www.homejobsdirectory.com

Home Business Survey - www.homebusinesssurvey.net

*****

I have tried and tested hundreds of opportunities and ONLY ONE still provides a Rock Solid Income and it's 100% FREE. To See Click Here

*****

Guidance Info - www.guidanceinfo.com

Great Net Money - www.greatnetmoney.com

Cash-Surveys.info - www.cash-surveysonly.info

Cash Surveys Only - www.cashsurveysonly.com

Cash from Surveys - www.cashfromsurveys.com

Cash2Opinion - www.cash2opinion.com

Booming Surveys - www.boomingsurveys.com

Betta Surveys - www.bettasurveys.com

Approved Surveys - www.approvedsurveys.com

Fast Cash Survey - www.fastcashsurvey.com

EZ Survey Work - www.ezsurveywork.com

Earn Survey Income - www.earnsurveyincome.com

Easy Surveys Cash - www.easysurveyscash.com

Easy-Paid-Surveys - www.easy-paid-surveys.com

Easy Paid Surveys - www.easypaidsurveys.com

*****

I have tried and tested hundreds of opportunities and ONLY ONE still provides a Rock Solid Income and it's 100% FREE. To See Click Here

*****

Earn Money Without Risk - www.EarnMoneyWithoutRisk.com

Dollar Frog - www.dollarfrog.com

Data Source Jobs - www.datasource-jobs.com

Daily Paid Surveys - www.dailypaidsurveys.com

Consumer-Opinion - www.consumer-opinion.org

ComputerWork4Home - www.computerwork4home.com

Clear Surveys - www.clearsurveys.com

GetPaid4YourOpinion - www.getpaid4youropinion.com

Get Cash For Surveys - www.getcashforsurveys.com

Gain Opinion - www.gainopinion.com

Full Paid Surveys - www.fullpaidsurveys.com

Paid Survey Group - www.paidsurveygroup.com

Opinions to Profits - www.opinionstoprofits.com

Online Survey Cash - www.onlinesurveycash.com

Online Paid Serveys - www.onlinepaidserveys.com

*****

I have tried and tested hundreds of opportunities and ONLY ONE still provides a Rock Solid Income and it's 100% FREE. To See Click Here

*****

Online Opinion Cash - www.onlineopinioncash.com

Online Cash Freedom - www.onlinecashfreedom.com

Online Best Surveys - www.onlinebestsurveys.com

Net Paid Surveys - www.netpaidsurveys.com

Paid Survey Star - www.paidsurveystar.com

Paid Survey Plan - www.paidsurveyplan.com

Paid Survey Link - www.paidsurveylink.com

Paid Surveys At Home - www.paid-surveys-at-home.com

Paid Surveys At Home - www.paidsurveyathome.com

Paid Survey Website - www.paidsurveywebsite.com

Paid to Speak - www.paidtospeak.com

Paid Surveys Zone - www.paidsurveyszone.com

Paid Surveys TV - www.paid-surveys.tv

Paid Surveys Plus - www.paidsurveysplus.com

Paid Surveys Kit - www.paidsurveyskit.com

*****

I have tried and tested hundreds of opportunities and ONLY ONE still provides a Rock Solid Income and it's 100% FREE. To See Click Here

*****

Paid Surveys In a Box - www.paidsurveysinabox.net

Paid Surveys Bank - www.paidsurveysbank.com

Quick Paid Surveys Money - www.quickpaidsurveysmoney.com

Premium Surveys - www.premiumsurveys.com

PaidSurveys4U - www.paidsurveys4u.com

Paid2TakeSurveys - www.paid2takesurveys.com

Paid Web Surveys - www.paidwebsurveys.com

Survey Center - www.survey-center.net

Survey Cash In - www.surveycashin.info

Survey Absolute - www.surveyabsolute.info

Survey 4 Gold - www.survey4gold.com

Select Paid Surveys - www.selectpaidsurveys.com

Real Paid Surveys - www.real-paid-surveys.com

Real Deal Surveys - www.realdealsurveys.com

Surveys 4 Life - www.surveys4life.com

*****

I have tried and tested hundreds of opportunities and ONLY ONE still provides a Rock Solid Income and it's 100% FREE. To See Click Here

*****

Surveys 4 Checks - www.surveys4checks.com

Survey-4-Cash - www.survey-4-cash.com

Survey Vanguard - www.surveyvanguard.com

Survey Temple - www.surveytemple

Survey QuickStart - www.surveyquickstart.com

Survey Profits - www.surveyprofits.biz

Survey Policy - www.surveypolicy.com

Survey New - www.surveynew.com

Survey King - www.surveyking.com

Survey Dollar - www.surveydollar.com

Surveys Platinum - www.surveysplatinum.com

Surveys-Platinum - www.survey-platinum.com

Surveys Policy - www.surveyspolicy.com

Surveys Paid - www.surveyspaid.com

Surveys Needed - www.surveysneeded.com

Survey-King - www.Survey-King.com

*****

I have tried and tested hundreds of opportunities and ONLY ONE still provides a Rock Solid Income and it's 100% FREE. To See Click Here

*****

Surveys Chance - www.surveyschance.com

Surveys 4 Pay - www.surveys4pay.com

Wealthy Surveys - www.wealthysurveys.com

Up Survey - www.upsurvey.com

Ultimate Online Surveys - www.ultimateonlinesurveys.com

Top Online Surveys - www.toponlinesurveys.com

Top Dollars - www.top-dollars.com

Top Dollar Surveys - www.topdollarsurveys.com

Tip Surveys - www.tipsurveys.com

Taking-Surveys - www.taking-surveys.org

Survey Monster - surveymonster.net

*****

I have tried and tested hundreds of opportunities and ONLY ONE still provides a Rock Solid Income and it's 100% FREE. To See Click Here

*****